Reviews

What people are saying about The Pines Guest House




Summary
4.8

IRISHontour - Rating 4/5

beautifullgarden / treesbackandfront.largemonkeypuzzle treegivesitcharacter .Alroundwellkepthouse

Reviewer: JOHN H | Sun 25th Jun 2023 | 7 months ago


Great weekend - Rating 5/5

Nice breakfast, very clean rooms!

Response

Thank you, pleased you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer: Andree A | Mon 29th May 2023 | 8 months ago


Perfect stay- Rating 5/5

a great value for money, nice, clean rooms, very nice, dear hosts and an excellent breakfast

Response

Thank you, happy we meet your expectations, thank you for staying with us

Reviewer: Dirk| Sat 27th May 2023 | 8 months ago


Absolutely brilliant 👏- Rating 5/5

The couple were so welcoming, the bedrooms were beautiful, bed was comfortable and more importantly CLEAN.Well done u should be proud of yourselves.

Response

Thank you for your appreciation, so pleased you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer: Ann| Fri 26th May 2023 | 8 months ago


Beautiful Guest House - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at the Pines. Our hosts were very welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. We would be be very happy to stay there again.

Response

We hope you do stay agin, thank you for taking the time to share your experience

Reviewer: Mr L | Fri 26th May 2023 | 8 months ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay with excellent hosts.

Response

Thank yougreat to see you again

Reviewer: Harpreet M | Wed 24th May 2023 | 8 months ago


Lovely homely overnight stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed in Elgin as an overnighted after the games and it was a lovely room and bathroom and wonderful full breakfast. Quiet with double glazed windows.

Response

Thank you. Was lovely to meet you both. Happy you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewer: Stuart C | Tue 23rd May 2023 | 8 months ago


Lovely period property- Rating 5/5

We very much enjoyed our stay. Brilliant breakfast with good range of options. Comfortable bed. All in all very good.

Response

Thank you Ann pleased you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer: Ann| Mon 22nd May 2023 | 8 months ago


Beautiful - Rating 5/5

What a lovely place to stay, both Lynn and her Husband where great hosts and everything was so clean and lovely.I will stay again soonjo

Response

Thank you forStaying with us. Pleased you enjoyed it here

Reviewer: Joanne G | Thu 18th May 2023 | 8 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Wonderful, stay. Lovely, tasteful, spacious rooms. Comfortable bed and mattress. Fantastic welcoming, helpful owners, not to mention easy to find on the main road but still very quiet.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to shareyour experience. Hope to see you again

Reviewer: Jacqui| Wed 17th May 2023 | 8 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Family Room Available
  • Free Parking
  • Golfcourse (within 2 Miles)
  • Vegetarian
  • Free Wifi